Owner: Casiopia

Gender: Female
Last Activity: 138 month(s) ago
Location: Peoria, Illinois
Country: United States

Casiopia's Full Profile

Casiopia's Kennel


Imzadi
Dog, Poodle
Male

Kelly
Dog, Many Different Breeds
Female

T-Neesha
Horse, Quarter Horse
Female

Pet: Kelly


Name Kelly
Nickname Kel-Belle
Species Dog
Breed Many Different Breeds
Pet Clubs: Rescued Pets
Gender Female
Hometown PEORIA
Country United States
Zipcode 61606
Height knee-high
Weight unknown
Favorite Activity Meeting other dogs and going for walks!
Favorite Park Laura Bradley Park
Favorite Food Kibble!!!
Favorite Treat Milkbones.
Favorite Shows Planet's Funniest Animals!
Favorite Music "My Dog's Bigger than Your Dog"
Best Trick Dance..no...good girl!
Likes Treats, Mummy, walks, fetch, and everything else!
Dislikes Loud noises and storms!
My First Day Home I found in the pound. I had just been put up for adoption. Mummy begged her parents (she used her tears, too) to "save me from the terrible jail called a pound". Of course, they gave in. I loved my Mummy from the moment I saw her!

Yes, Mummy?




(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Kelly's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 1 Pats Received: 2
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 7848

Communicate With Kelly

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Kelly's Comments
[post comment]


Posted By: 2006/05/02 05:12:46 PM
KELLY ROCKS! Kelly is honestly, one of the best friends ever! She was one of my first friends, and will always remain one. Believe it or not, but her and Tucker being together has brought me and Kelly close. I love ya girl, and don't you forget it. Star

Kelly's Friends


Hedwig

Monique ♥

Pluto



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2013 Petster LLC, All Rights Reserved