Owner: KiKi17

Shepherd/Collie Dog Duke




KiKi17's Profile

Gender: Female
Age: 47
Last Activity: 135 month(s) ago
City: Woodstock
Country: Canada

KiKi17's Full Profile

KiKi17's Kennel


Duke
Dog, Shepherd/Collie
Male

Jasper
Dog, Shepherd/Collie
Male

Pet: Duke


Name Duke
Species Dog
Breed Shepherd/Collie
Pet Clubs: Rescued Pets
Gender Male
Country Canada
Favorite Activity playing with Jasper,sleeping
Favorite Food Nutro Natural Choice,carrots
Favorite Treat soup bone
Favorite Toy stuffed puppy
Favorite Shows anything with animals and commercials
Embarassing Moments Busy looking at a kitty and fell off the sidewalk
Likes toys, people, kitties
Dislikes the word no
My First Day Home We decided to check our local pound. When we saw him he looked frightened but was very friendly. So we decided to bring him home.
Bio When we brought him home we could tell that he was abused. If we carried anything in our hands or reached out to pat him he would squat and pee. He is alot better now and he trusts us. When we took him to the vets we were told that he had some kind of par

I love my puppy




(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Duke's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 1
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 734

Communicate With Duke

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Duke's Comments
[post comment]


Posted By: Iszzy 2006/10/19 11:28:11 PM
Looks like my Kassey dog, got to love those rescue dogs



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2017 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved